A new chapter 

I’m vegetarian. Well I’ve been vegetarian for 1 month now which might not seem like long but I’m proud of myself. I hope I last a long time and would like to be vegan someday.

I will probably start making vegetarian meal posts so people can have an idea of what I eat. If there’s any confusion, some of my previous restaurant review blog posts were done before me going vegetarian!

Comment if you’re vegetarian, vegan or been thinking about trying it,

See you soon (:

Leave a Reply

