Exercise challenges 

I loved doing the exercise challenge. After the 30 days, I felt so much better internally and externally. I felt like I achieved my goal and can see the physically benefits of it. You have to really challenge yourself. Its great! These challenges for your bum, legs, stomach, chest, arms are down below. If you want to tighten up your bum or leg muscles or get a slimmer stomach then you should really try one of these challenges. Take a picture of one of your choice and I challenge you to do it. 

img_6825-1


Comment if you’ve tried this before and how you found it,

See you soon (:

Leave a Reply

