Be realistic ? 

Why do we have to be realistic, why when you tell some people your dreams they say ‘well you have to be realistic’ why do they second guess you, tell you you can’t do it?

It’s just so aggravating, if I want to become a millionaire, successful lawyer or travel the world. Guess what, I’m going to put my blood, sweat and tears into doing so till I achieve my dreams. Telling me I can’t do something or that it won’t happen for me adds fuel to my tank, just watch me.

Don’t ever let anyone get into your head and make you feel you can’t do something you love, just go out there and do it. If no one else believes in you I will.

4 thoughts on “Be realistic ? 

Leave a Reply

