My current playlist 

I love seeing other people’s current favourite songs or finding songs that I fall in love with online. That’s why I thought it would be nice to show you my playlist, of the songs I love so maybe you’ll discover a song you love too (:

Aminè – Caroline 

Aminè – Zzzz

Kent Jones – Don’t mind 

Rihanna – Consideration Feat. SZA

Rihanna – Needed me

11:11 – YOU

Selena Gomez – Kill em with kindness 

Selena Gomez – Hands to myself

Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini 

Skrillex & Dipole – To Ü feat. AlunaGeorge

GTA – Red lips feat. Sam Bruno (Skillex remix)

Leave a Reply

